Alaska Divisional Headquarters (DHQ)

143 East 9th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 276-2515
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 am-4:30 pm

To find out about our Corps Community Centers for social service, youth, family, adult & senior programs and worship service information, look under the "Where To Find Us" tab.

For a specific department at DHQ, call: (907) 276-2515, or see detailed contact list, below

Office of the Divisional Commander and Divisional Secretary

Major George Baker
Divisional Commander
(907) 339-3443-George.Baker@usw.salvationarmy. org

Major Daniel Freeman
Divisional Secretary
(907) 339-3422- Daniel.Freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Sandy Hoffman
Division Command Secretary
(907) 339-3442-Sandy.Hoffman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Service Extension & Emergency Disaster Services

Jenni Ragland
Director of Service Extension & Emergency Disaster Services
(907) 339-3440- Jenni.Ragland@usw.salvationarmy.org

Finance

Captain Bill Finley
Divisional Finance Director
(907) 339-3406- William.Finley@usw.salvationarmy.org

Jessica Stow
Controller
(907) 339-3423-Jessica.Stow@usw.salvationarmy.org

Community Relations and Development

Ivy Spohnholz, CFRE, MPA
Divisional Director of Development
(907) 339-3432- Ivy.Spohnholz@usw.salvationarmy.org

Heidi Franklin
Stewardship Manager
(907) 339-3461- Heidi.Franklin@usw.salvationarmy.org

Gina Lindsey
Annual Giving Manager
(907) 339-3427 - Gina.Lindsey@usw.salvationarmy.org

Dori Martin
Development Officer
(907) 339-3421 - Dori.Martin@usw.salvationarmy.org

Dani Maldonado
Volunteer Coordinator
(907) 339-3429 - Danielle.Maldonado@usw.salvationarmy.org

Mariana Morari
Administrative Assistant
(907) 339-3426 -  Mariana.Morari@usw.salvationarmy.org

Laura Schue
Grants Manager
(907) 306-2144 - laura@schueconsulting.com

Sonya Senkowsky
Senior Communications Manager
(907) 339-3433 - sonya.senkowsky@usw.salvationarmy.org

Human Resources Department

Patricia Von Ah, SPHR
Divisional Director of Human Resources
(907) 339-3434- Patricia.Vonah@usw.salvationarmy.org

Diane Hodge, PHR
Human Resources Generalist
(907) 339-3436 - Diane.Hodge@usw.salvationarmy.org

Joseph Neal
Human Resources Specialist
(907) 339-3435 - Joseph.Neal.Jr@usw.salvationarmy.org

Diana Justus
Receptionist/Office Assistant
(907) 276-2515 - Diana.Justus@usw.salvationarmy.org

Women's Ministries

Major Jeanne Baker
Divisional Director of Women's Ministries
(907) 375-3574- Jeanne.Baker@usw.salvationarmy. org

Major Doreen Freeman
Women's Ministries Secretary
(907) 375-3575- Doreen.Freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Social Services

Major Nila Fankhauser
Divisional Social Services Secretary
(907) 373-3570- Nila.Fankhauser@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Tolani Finley
Divisional Statistician and Protect the Mission Lead
(907) 375-3599- Tolani.Finley@usw.salvationarmy.org

Youth Department

Captain Rio Ray
Divisional Youth Secretary
(907) 375-3556- Rio.Ray@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Rachel Ray
Assistant Divisional Youth Secretary
(907) 375-3563- Rachel.Ray@usw.salvationarmy.org

Daniel Tollerud
Youth Specialist
(907) 375-3597- Daniel.Tollerud@usw.salvationarmy.org

Salvation Army Thrift Store donations pick up: 1-800-SA-TRUCK

Social Service Programs
& Corps Community Centers

For more about our statewide Corps Community Centers, including social service, youth, family, adult & senior programs and worship service information, look under the "Where To Find Us" tab.

Southcentral Alaska

Anchorage

Anchorage Adult Rehabilitation Center
660 E. 48th Avenue (99501)
Major Paul Chouinard, Administrator
Major Rachel Chouinard, Director of Special Services
(907) 562-5408 - Paul.Chouinard@usw.salvationarmy.org

Anchorage Corps Community Center
1701 C St, Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 375-3583
Facebook logo  Find us on Facebook!
Anchorage Korean Corps Community Center
2100 DeArmoun Road, Anchorage, AK 99515
(907) 349-9080
  Find us on Facebook!

Booth Memorial Youth & Family Services
3600 E. 20th Ave. (99508)
Captain Tolani Finley, Administrator
(907) 279-0522 - Tolani.Finley@usw.salvationarmy.org

Clitheroe Center
P.O. Box 190567 (99519)
Major Sherry McWhorter, Administrator
(907) 276-2898 - Sherry.McWhorter@usw.salvationarmy.org 

Eagle Crest Residence
438 E. 9th Ave. (99501)
Mr. John Steurer, Manager
(907) 276-5913 - John.Steurer@usw.salvationarmy.org

McKinnell House / Family Emergency Services
1712 A Street (99501)
Captain Diana Gomes, Homeless Services Director
(907)276-1609 - Diana.Gomes@usw.salvationarmy.org

Brian Shimek, (Family Emergency Services) Manager
(907) 276-1609 - Brian.Shimek@usw.salvationarmy.org
(8:30a.m.-12:30 p.m.) Closed Fridays.

Older Alaskans Program
Debbie Comiskey, Administrator
(907) 349-0613 - Debbie.Comiskey@usw.salvationarmy.org

Serendipity Adult Day Services
Cathy Brenner, Program Director
(907) 279-0501 - Cathy.Brenner@usw.salvationarmy.org

Cordova

Cordova Outpost Community Center - (907) 424-3134
  Find us on Facebook!

Homer

Homer Corps Community Center - (907) 235-2609
  Find us on Facebook!

Kenai

Kenai Peninsula Corps Community Center - (907) 283-3879

Kodiak

Kodiak Corps Community Center - (907) 486-8740  

Palmer (Mat-Su Valley)

Mat-Su Valley Corps Community Center - (907) 745-7079
  Find us on Facebook!

Interior Alaska

Fairbanks

Fairbanks Corps Community Center - (907) 452-3103
Fairbanks Corps Facebook Page
Fairbanks Thriftstore Facebook Page

Southeast Alaska

Angoon

Angoon Corps Community Center - (907) 788-3234

Gateway

Gateway Corps Community Center - (907) 225-5277

Haines

Haines Corps Community Center - (907) 766-2470
  Find us on Facebook!

Hoonah

Hoonah Corps Community Center -  (907) 945-3359
  Find us on Facebook!

Juneau

Juneau Corps Community Center - (907) 586-2136
  Find us on Facebook!

Kake

Kake Corps Community Center - (907) 785-3581
  Find us on Facebook!

Klawock

Klawock Corps Community Center - (907) 755-2769

Petersburg

Petersburg Corps Community Center  - (907) 772-4586
  Find us on Facebook!

Sitka

Sitka Corps Community Center - (907) 747-3358

Wrangell

Wrangell Corps Community Center - (907) 874-3753

Alaska Divisional Headquarters, Anchorage